Image Map
New K’Naan EP out January 24 18

The new ep by K’Naan is coming out next week! Luckily enough we will be able to listen the duet between Nelly and the Wavin’ Flag rapper by that date. The EP titled More Beautiful Than Silence will be available on iTunes the 24th of January and this is the tracklist:

1. Is Anybody Out There (Ft. Nelly Furtado)
2. Nothing To Lose (Ft. Nas)
3. More Beautiful Than Silence
4. Better
5. Coming To America


» By
» with comments
» in Collaborations